Flavor of Poland (Update 3)

If needed to print or share with others,
click here for the PDF version of this update

FLAVOR OF POLAND

episode trailers ◄       ► recipes

The airing of this culinary/travel series that began in Milwaukee viewing area on January 13, 2020 was interrupted because of PBS fundraising programs taking normal FOP programming timeslots.

The airing resumes on March 21, 2020.


Here is the schedule for weekly broadcasts through May 24, 2020:

Wrocław (episode 8)
Saturday, March 21, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, March 22, 10:00 am on WMVT

Poznań, Gniezno (episode 9)
Saturday, March 28, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, March 29, 10:00 am on WMVT

Toruń (episode 10)
Saturday, April 4, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, April 5, 10:00 am on WMVT

Kielce (episode 11)
Saturday, April 11, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, April 12, 10:00 am on WMVT

Lublin (episode 12)
Saturday, April 18, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, April 19, 10:00 am on WMVT

Zakopane (episode 13)
Saturday, May 2, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, May 3, 10:00 am on WMVT

Kraków (episode 1)
Saturday, May 9, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, May 10, 10:00 am on WMVT

Warsaw (episode 2)
Saturday, May 16, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, May 17, 10:00 am on WMVT

Rzeszów (episode 3)
Saturday, May 23, 03:30 pm on WMVS and Sunday, May 24, 10:00 am on WMVT

Check the Flavor of Poland website for episode trailers, recipes,
informational materials about all regions of Poland and more.

Bookmark and Share
Thursday, March 19th, 2020 Newsletter